“A Trip To The Arcade (Of Sadness)” Environmentally Friendly CD edition.


*Sign up for the Princess Club for even more exclusive tracks and discounts*

You probably want to listen to these songs, (and also the secret songs.)

BUT, some of these are ONLY on the CD. So…. like you have to get the CD to hear them.

And I’m only making 200 of these.

Which is crazy, I know. But I don’t wanna put them out on streaming, and I want you to have a special thing just for you. (I’ll even sign it for a couple extra dollars)

ALSO. If you know me, you know that I HATE making things. Especially plastic things.
(Because I love the planet or whatever.)

So I tried to make these CDs as barebones as possible. All the cases are reclaimed jewel cases from a previously loved CD collection, and I didn’t even put anything inside the case.

It’s as close as I can get to selling nothing as I can, because I don’t wanna overcharge people for more plastic crap if I can help it, but I also gotta pay for all the costs that come with being a music guy.

So get a cool, fuzzy blue CD, in a reclaimed Jewel Case, with maybe a secret message if you want that. Pop em in discman, or just rip the tracks, on slap em on your phone, I don’t care, it’s your CD. But then you OWN it, regardless of whether you pay some streaming service subscription or not, and that’s badass.

*Sign up for the Princess Club for even more exclusive tracks and discounts*

Or sign up for a year and get your CD 4 free!

SKU: N/A Category:


Track List:

  1. I’m The Problem
  2. Princess
  3. Stucco
  4. Hey
  5. Holding a Grudge
  6. Bumper Sticker Sentiments
  7. Everybody Leaves Us
  8. I’m The Problem (But kinda different)
  9. Stucco (Acoustic)
  10. 10, Hey (Acoustic)

And other secrets

Track List:

Additional information

Weight .5 kg
Dimensions 14 × 12 × 1 cm

Yes please sign this and write me a nice message, No don't sign this and don't write me a nice message